RSS Feed

Hey there!

I haven’t forgotten you, honest. The past month has been unbelievably busy, what with two trips and their prep/aftermath. I have a bunch of photos from Paris and Ireland to get through so I can share the best with you. I’ve also had recovery time from a sprained ankle – more on that one later. I’m feeling a tad disorganized, but that’s natural, right?

About sandyjager

When my husband was transferred by the Canadian Forces to Budapest, Hungary, in the summer of 2011, life as I knew it changed. None of my previous experiences prepared me for how different life was going to be. Fortunately, my inability to tolerate boredom means that I have lots of things to keep me busy - knitting, spinning, sewing, cooking, fitness and art. I will be sharing my latest exploits here, so stay tuned!

2 responses »

  1. Can’t wait to see your photos. My ankle is almost healed – for the second time, after spraining it again the second day I ran on it…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

